Getting excited for my mission trip! 😊

Apostolic Mommy & Wife!

18a74c556a83edd759854842554df145

Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying,

“Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?”

And I said, “Here am I. Send me!”

Isaiah 6:88

I praise and thank God for the many opportunities HE has given me to serve others!

From teaching children at our VBS or Christian School –> to singing during an alter call ,

to help usher in the presence of God to mend, heal and resore the needy at the alter.

Yet I feel I have not done enough, my soul cries out….“Here am I. Send me!”

Whether YOU are called to work on the mission field,

be incharge of an amazing ministry or  give home bible studies for those that hunger for the word.

In all you do for the kingdom of God,

give HIM praise, do it with all your heart and all your might!

Rejoice in the…

View original post 34 more words

One thought on “Isaiah 6:88 —> Send me!

Leave a Reply

